Our Advisory Board

Stacie Hunt – Chair
Leadership Howard County

Major Charles W. Rapp – Vice-Chair
Carroll County Sheriff’s Office
Investigative Bureau

Rachel Barrett-Dolcine, MPA, CPM
Chief Executive Officer
Compass Consulting & Training Solutions

Pamela Beckham
HR Chief, Department of Public Works
City of Baltimore

Elizabeth Briscoe
Executive Director
Action in Maturity

Sandra Curtis
Chief, Training & Development Division
Department of Human Resources

Mark Furst
President and CEO
United Way of Central Maryland

Thomasina L. Hiers
Baltimore’s Promise
Executive Director

Dana Stein
Executive Director
Civic Works